2019 Grand Lodge Ritual Contest

Kenton Elks Lodge #157 representing Ohio will compete at Grand Lodge in St. Louis on Saturday afternoon (June 29th) at 2:00 PM. in Room 274 on the second floor of the America's Center Convention Hall. Be sure to be there early, when the doors shut there is no admittance.

State PER Association & Ritualistic Chairperson - 2018/19
Sue Fox Buroker